. . .

Meet Our Staff

NAME

POSITION

 EMAIL

OFFICE PHONE
EXTENSION
(301) 390-0900

MOBILE

Marta Gates-Jones

Director of Operations

mgates@wmda.net

x115

 

Kirk McCauley

Director of Member Relations & Government Affairs

kmccauley@wmda.net

x114

 

Amy Gailey

Director of Finance and Administration

agailey@wmda.net

x113

 

Len Gentilcore

Membership Sales

lgentilcore@wmda.net

 

443-758-6531

Roy Littlefield IV

Legislative Intern

rlittlefield2@wmda.net

x137

 

Officers

NAME

POSITION

 EMAIL

PHONE

Rick Agoris

President

lsfuel@netzero.net

(800) 750-2030

Larry Jackson Past-President ljax5@goodtogomarkets.com (410) 531-9077
Riaz Ahmad First Vice President rahmad217@aol.com (301) 899-1990
Shafiq Umar Second Vice President   (301) 577-2203
James Rosenberger Treasurer jhlm@prodigy.net (301) 460-3414
Sajid Chaudry Secretary sajid212@aol.com (301) 341-3223

About Us

CAR (Council of Automotive Repair) service centers are located in Maryland, Washington D.C., and Delaware. Our goal is to provide unparalleled service in the auto repair and maintenance industry, becoming your chosen name for vehicle care. We believe in providing genuine, honest service to families. None of our shops have unrealistic quotas to meet, so you can be confident knowing you'll never be advised to get an unnecessary repair or preventive maintenance service. Every automotive service center has approval from the Board of Directors at the Washington, Maryland, Delaware Service Station and Automotive Repair Association (WMDA). See your nearest CAR location for professional auto repairs, scheduled maintenance, or new tires today. On behalf of every independently-owned shop that is a member of the Council of Automotive Repair, we look forward to working with you and earning your business.

Connect With Us